KXIP vs KKR Live Score

Ketkar has been nominated from Maharashtra and Porika Balram Naik from Telangana. Stalwarts like former union minister Sushilkumar Shinde, Milind Deora and Rajiv Shukla were in race.

Prominent names in the list include Konkan strongman Narayan Rane (Maharashtra), who quit Congress a year ago, Kirori Lal Meena (Rajasthan), BJP's prominent TV-face GVL Narasimha Rao (Uttar Pradesh), National General Secretary Anil Jain (UP) and national media coordinator Anil Baluni (Uttarakhand).

Among the other Union Ministers who would be contesting the RS polls are Thawar Chand Gehlot, Mansukh L Mandaviya, Parshottam Rupala, Jagat Prakash Nadda and Ravi Shankar Prasad.

The party denied a renomination to former Union minister K Rahman Khan from Karnataka, Satyavrat Chaturvedi from MP, Rajani Patil and Rajeev Shukla from Maharashtra and former state president Pradeep Kumar Balmuchu from Jharkhand.

Taylor Swift Drops 'Delicate' Video, Dances Like No Ones Watching!
Taylor Swift dances like no one is watching in her new video for " Delicate ", which she debuted at the iHeartRadio Music Awards. Swift premiered the " Delicate " visuals remotely when accepting her iHeartRadio award for Female Artist of the Year.

China doesn't want trade war with USA : commerce minister
China's response came after a Bloomberg reporter asked if the country would consider retaliatory behavior following the tariffs. China's commerce minister said Sunday: "China does not want a trade war, nor will it actively initiate a trade war".

3 hostages held by armed individual at California veterans home
Thornton said she was anxious about how her dad's coping with the stress, considering his age, PTSD and slight dementia. It is unclear if the shots were live rounds, according to an official from the Veteran's Home.

All parties have announced their list of candidates. As per the schedule, if needed be, polling will be held on 23 March while all processes of election will be completed by 26 March. Santosh is the nephew of the Chief Minister while the other two are from the OBC communities. Several leaders, including Mamata Banerjee, AIMIM chief Asaduddin Owaisi and former Jharkhand CM Hemant Soren of the JMM have extended support to Rao's proposal, according to the TRS.

The Congress, which has seven MLAs in Uttar Pradesh, responded to BSP chief Mayawati's appeal and announced that its legislators will back her party's candidate, Bhimrao Ambedkar. The BSP, with 19 MLAs, needs 18 more first preference votes to ensure a smooth sail of its nominee, who has already filed his nomination, for the elections to the Upper House of Parliament. He said that during the CLP meeting it was chose to not pit candidate since BJP also not gave any candidate during election of former Union Minister Anand Sharma and Party member of parliament Ms Viplav Thakur in the past.

Congress, with its strength of 122 in the state assembly, is in a position to win three seats.